barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2001-12-06

Survey for statsistics

Okay here I am, I just got home from work not too long ago. Today was a day like any other but that's okay. At least if nothing good happened, neither did anything bad. Somedays are meant to be like this, bland and idestinguishable from the others. It's days that are truely out memorable I live for. I don't get those enough. MC Shortbus this is a shout out for you:

Keep it real like virtual reality. sounds and pressure help keep up your vitality.If I had to choose between sin and salvation, I'd choose the one with better fashion. I drop the knowledge like flashers drop their pants, You wanna be me but you know what? you can't!

All I have is love

XEdRocX



regress /progress



Site Meter.