barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

3*7*01

I have a whole bag full of shh that has your name on it

Oh my gawd, like totally, for sure! So like, I was listening to Blink 182 in the car this morning, and it totally reminded me of summer! Mark is soooooooo hot. Anyone who thinks otherwise is just a gayfer, ok? So, yunno, I went shopping this morning to look for a new Kate Spade purse, but I didn't find any that I liked. They were all so, uhm, stupid looking or something. Yeah, something. Are you, like, getting bored with reading my words yet? Oh, so check it...I saw this boy this morning and he was so fine. He was totally, like checking me out and stuff. Dude was practically gawking at me! I'm so good. You wish you could be like me.

I was talking to this girl earlier, and like she was totally ripping on my boys from N'Sync. I couldn't believe it! She was all trying to tell me that, like 98 degrees were so much better. As if! Girl, who are you kidding?! Duh, all those boys look like retarded crack monkeys...or something. Everyone should know that, like Justin is so much hotter. Pshhhhh, whatever, I'm out.
==End Transmission==

There's my teeny bopper role that I felt like writing for today. Shit, that's really annoying. Teeny boppers annoy me. Agh, whatever, onto the more real me type stuff...

I've been reluctant to admit to myself that I'm probably depressed once again. I've fallen into my famous "Black Pit" that always remains open. It's just a question of will I be blind enough to fall in...? And I've fallen once again. I'm the only one who will pick myself up. The great periods in my life don't last too long...or maybe I just don't let them.

The jumble in my head isn't allowing me to think freely. I'm trapped by a thousand negative thoughts that I'm guessing I probably shouldn't be thinking. Then again, there's a reason why I'm thinking them, so maybe I shouldn't be contradicting myself so much. I only confuse me more this way. *sigh* I suck donkey balls. I should go read more Warm Fuzzies. They make me smile.





11:45 P.M.
I keep having to change the time. Time is my enemy. I am my enemy, my mortal evil, vicious enemy. John came up to hug me tonight. Only for you, he said. Always love. I just realized that I have a lot of school work to do, which really sucks. *sigh* The neverending struggle with work. It blows. I should go now. I need sleep before my thoughts consume me and make maggots of my soul.



regress /progress



Site Meter.